Upcoming

Results

Round 18

27Giltinis
35Seawolves
Sun 5 Jun

Round 17

32Warriors
39Giltinis
Sat 28 May

Round 16

12Jackals
56Giltinis
Sat 21 May

Round 15

31Legion
27Giltinis
Sun 15 May

Round 14

10Giltinis
8Gilgronis
Sun 8 May

Round 13

19ATL Rugby
31Giltinis
Sat 30 Apr

Round 11

17Giltinis
12Sabercats
Sat 16 Apr

Round 10

43Giltinis
0Rugby NY
Sun 10 Apr

Round 9

47Giltinis
7Jackals
Sun 3 Apr

Round 8

12Seawolves
31Giltinis
Sat 26 Mar

Round 7

26Giltinis
13Legion
Sat 19 Mar

Round 5

22Gilgronis
9Giltinis
Sat 5 Mar

Round 4

19Giltinis
15Free Jacks
Sun 27 Feb

Round 2

16Arrows
31Giltinis
Fri 11 Feb

Round 1

21Sabercats
11Giltinis
Sat 5 Feb